Arrested for “running indoors”?.

Update 07/04/2011:
As you will see on clicking play, the video has been removed due to “government censorship”.

But hey ho, you can’t hide THE TRUTH when it’s determined to show itself.


Video proof of more police blatant lies ie. BULLSHIT!!!.

The claim was that Rusty was arrested for assaulting the policewoman. Clearly the video evidence speaks for its self (2:05 in).

[Edit] Where’s my manners! – Thanks suedenimon. http://nominedeus.wordpress.com/2011/03/08/a-present-to-rusty-well-done-m8

9 thoughts on “Arrested for “running indoors”?.

    • Yes they did … luckily the camera didn’t. 8)

      A reminder:

      “I, .. .. of .. .. do solemnly and sincerely declare and affirm that I will well and truly serve the Queen in the office of constable, with fairness, integrity, diligence and impartiality, upholding fundamental human rights and according equal respect to all people; and that I will, to the best of my power, cause the peace to be kept and preserved and prevent all offences against people and property; and that while I continue to hold the said office I will to the best of my skill and knowledge discharge all the duties thereof faithfully according to law.

  1. Can someone please explain what all this is about?

    Why were they in court and what happened?

    It is all very hard to make out with all the shouting etc.
    Thank you.

Leave a comment