Voter Registration Form [Updated 20/10/2010]

Seeing as this topic is relevant to this time of the year, I’ll sticky it for a while … it has also been updated!


 

Regina -v- Dyment (1988) 45 CCC (3d) 244
1988, CCC, La Forest J, Human Rights.
The court referred to “informational privacy” – “This notion of privacy derives from the assumption that all information about a person is in a fundamental way his own, for him to communicate or retain for himself as he sees fit.”http://www.swarb.co.uk/lisc/HumRi19851989.php

Here I document my correspondence with LEICESTER CITY COUNCIL concerning the Voter Registration Form.

My first dealings with LCC began on the 20th October 2008 when I was in the bath.

There was a knock at the door, my son answered it to a LCC Voter Registration Form canvasser…off goes the first letter.

Date: 21/10/2008

FORMAL COMPLAINT:

Dear Sir

I am writing to make a formal complaint against one of your representatives.

The representative (I do not have her name but I am sure that your records will identify her) called at my home on 20/10/2008 at approximately 12.30pm and was greeted at the door by my son (a minor).

After informing my son that she was from the Council (and the call had something to to with the “electric” he later told me…he was obviously confused!), she proceeded to ask him personal questions concerning the occupants of my home.

I, being indisposed at that time (taking a bath) and hearing an unfamiliar voice questioning my son; called him upstairs to find out who was questioning him.

As neither I, nor he, could confirm the validity of the caller, I instructed him to ask her to call back at a more convenient time.

He informed the caller of my instructions and was then subjected to what I and any other right thinking person would call unacceptable behaviour.

The caller persistently continued to force her questions on him. He again asked her to come back when an adult might be able to answer any questions that she may have.

She then lied and said that she had been here three times previously. There is nearly always someone at home and so would have remembered her calling. Even if she was telling the truth and had called when the house was empty, then no one but herself can be held responsible for the timing of her unsolicited visit.

Again (third time) he asked her to call back later and proceeded to close the door to which he was unsuccessful as she had put her hand on it preventing him from doing so!

The door was eventually closed only after the application of considerable force on the part of my son.

He was visibly shaken and distressed by this unfortunate ordeal.

I would suggest that if the Council insist on sending their representatives to peoples homes, then they should be vetted very carefully beforehand to ensure that worrying and unacceptable incidents such as this do not happen again. I am sure that there are courses available for training in people skills and anger management etc.

Also, is it lawful for a Council employee to question a minor about matters concerning their parents or have a minor fill in “official legally binding questionnaires”? I would have said not.

I leave this disturbing matter in your hands for urgent consideration.

The Occupier.

Alison Scott replied on the 5th November, thanking me for bringing it to her attention. She sends the canvassers apologies and her own for my need to complain. Canvassers are instructed not to take details from anyone under the age of 16 and Alison reinforced this instruction she tells me. NO MENTION ABOUT THE LCC CANVASSER STOPPING MY SON FROM CLOSING THE DOOR THOUGH!!!
The letter ends with:
Obviously she was trying to get a completed Electoral Registration form, which is required by law. This is still outstanding, so I have enclosed a further form and envelope for you to return it in.

How considerate, thank you Alison.

Ok so now I have a form.

The thing is, I am very worried and quite rightly so.

It is general knowledge amongst the population of Britain that the government are very complacent when it comes to the general public’s personal details–a lot of it obtained under the threat of fine or ultimately imprisonment I’ll have you know…and of course, the VR form is NO EXCEPTION!.

I don’t think that they will look after my personal details with the care that I take in looking after them. I am very careful not to hand them out to complete strangers, that would be daft for all the obvious reasons. What I need is reassurance, that if I do entrust my details to the strangers at LCC then they will take very good care of them and if in fact they do fail in that duty of care then they will take FULL RESPONSIBILITY for their incompetence.

THIS IS NOT AN UNREASONABLE REQUEST.

I sent the uncompleted form back (it says on the form that if it isn’t returned you will be fined) with this letter.

21/11/2008

Dear Alison,

Thank you for your letter in response to my complaint dated 05/11/2008.

I notice that you failed to recognise or acknowledge the unacceptable fact that your canvasser physically obstructed my underage son from closing the door, causing him extreme stress an alarm, which was the reason that I felt the need to making a formal complaint.

You seem to have missed the point!

Thank you also for sending me a copy of the Voter Registration Form, which I will be happy to return completed just as soon as I have Leicester City Councils personal reassurance in writing that:

  • My personal details (including my signature) are my personal property and as such belong solely to me.
  • My personal details entrusted to Leicester City Council’s care will be kept safe and secure, and will not be lost or mislaid if stored on a memory stick or other form of data storage, either by accident or otherwise.
  • My personal details will not be stolen by a *government employee or any individual or group with access to government data storage facilities, and used for criminal activities.
  • My personal details will not be used by any government department to create revenue without my written consent.
  • My personal details will not be placed in the public domain where persons with criminal or other intentions can access and use the said details to break the law.
  • Any and all losses incurred by myself or others due to any of the above points will be met in full by Leicester City Council, including all legal fees and expenses.
  • Leicester City Council is not a For Profit Corporation and not registered on Dun and Bradstreet as such. ( http://www.dnb.co.uk/ )

*Government means any government department including Leicester City Council.

You can appreciate that, as a responsible individual it is my duty to ensure that all of my actions are true and do not incur unwanted legal or criminal repercussions for either myself or my family. I therefore require reassurance to each and every point outlined.

As I do not wish to inadvertently break the law or incur a fine, I return this form as directed.

I await your reassurance.

Yours faithfully,

The Occupier.

Did you know?
You can have your name taken off the electoral roll for a fee of £1000? — thanks FlyingColours for the re-interpretation. 🙂

I did get a reply that stated that they cannot guarantee that my details will not be looked after as well as I look after them … and I have to get legal advice as to whether my signature belongs to me!!! … wtf? … of course it 4king belongs to me are these people really so dense?

They also sent back another copy of the Form “in case I would like to register”.

… I didn’t.

But I was curious as to how much money our personal information is sold to big business for: http://www.whatdotheyknow.com/request/revenue_created_from_the_compuls#outgoing-7463

We are legally obliged to sell the Electoral Register under The
Representation of the People (England & Wales)(Amendment) Regulations 2002.
The income generated for the Financial Year 2007/08 was £2667. The amount to date in this Financial year is £2989.

Now (August 2009) I have a brand spanking new Voter Registration Form come through my door (with THREATS printed all over it I might add … Democracy eh!)

NOTICE OF LAWFUL REBELLION:

Dear Sir,

Please be advised that I have voluntarily entered into Lawful Rebellion (see https://thesecretpeople.wordpress.com ) until such time as the will of the people of our nation is UNCONDITIONALLY represented by a government guided by good ethics.

I cannot in all conscience continue to support such a corrupt, tyrannical, controlling, spying, invasive, hypocritical government that, puts the interests of big business, commerce and greed ahead of the will and welfare of the people of our nation, who by their own labour pay dearly to keep the corruption going.

It is my intention to hinder, within the law, and at every level, any government activity which is not in the very best interest of, or as far as reasonably possible, by the will of the people it purports to represent. I hold the very firm belief that every single individual has the inalienable right to protest in any peaceful way necessary according to the law, to remind the “authority” of its role and duties toward those that give it existence.

One of the most peaceful ways to voice objections that will very much guarantee that we as a nation will be heard is “non-compliance” and as such, I will not be filling in your Voter Registration Form until remedy is forthcoming (which means that when the corrupt are removed from office and replaced by people of honest character I will feel compelled to vote again and as such, complete and return your form).

My protest includes your department as you are part of the governing “authority” or associate.

As I have stated, I will register to vote when remedy is forthcoming and there is someone of good character to vote for that will represent the NATION and not themselves and their cronies.

I accept that in retaliation for my part in this voicing of objection I may ultimately have my liberties taken away from me and be imprisoned, such is the nature of the current “representative”. I too am fully aware that it is a very small price to pay on my part and believe with a passion that what I do, I do for the good of the whole nation and future generations – It is the RIGHT thing to do.

I also realise that this puts you the reader in an awkward position if agreeing with my stance. I ask that you do everything within your power to support this protest as obviously, you too are affected by it.

However, I understand and respect that you may hold your “career” in higher regard than the welfare of the rest of the nation and hold no grudges against you. It matters not. What I do, I do for you and your family too.

Yours respectfully,

The Occupier

Link to original template: TEMPLATE to “AUTHORITIES” to withhold funds

Well, due to procrasination I didn’t send the notice above!

It’s now the end of October and having got the autosol on it and given it a bit of a buffing, I’ve come up with the final draft which is enveloped and will be posted tomorrow.

Thursday 22nd October 2009

NOTICE OF LAWFUL REBELLION:

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please be advised that I have entered into Lawful Rebellion (see https://thesecretpeople.wordpress.com ) until such time as the “will of the people” of our nation is unconditionally “represented” by a government guided by an impeccable code of ethics.

I can no longer in all conscience continue to support such a corrupt, tyrannical, controlling, spying, invasive, murdering, hypocritical “representative” that, puts the interests of big business, commerce and greed ahead of the will and welfare of the people of our nation, who by their own labour, pay dearly to keep the corrupt in power.

I have therefore withdrawn all support and allegiance to the false “representative” of our country.

I hold the VERY FIRM BELIEF that every single individual has the “inalienable right” to protest in any and all peaceful ways necessary according to the law, to remind the “representative” of its role and duties toward those that give it existence (see the Universal Declaration of Human Rights with regard to “inalienable” fundamental human rights and freedoms).

One of the most peaceful ways to voice objections that will very much guarantee that we as a nation will be heard is “non-compliance” and as such, I will NOT be filling in YOUR voter registration form, nor participating in the voting process until remedy is forthcoming (which means that when the corrupt are removed from office and replaced by people of honest character I will feel compelled to vote again and as such, complete and return your form).

My protest includes your department as you are part of the governing “authority” or associate.

As I have stated, I will register to vote when remedy is forthcoming and candidates of proven good character put themselves forward to represent the will of the NATION, not themselves and their cronies.

I accept that in retaliation for my part in this voicing of objections I may ultimately have my liberties forcefully taken away from me and be imprisoned, such is the nature of the current “representative”. I too am fully aware that it is a very small price to pay on my part and believe with a passion that what I do, I do for the benefit of the whole nation and future generations.

It is the RIGHT action to take.

I realise that this puts you the reader in an awkward position if agreeing in principle with my action. I ask that you consider doing everything within your power to support the ever growing numbers of Britons entering into Lawful Rebellion, as obviously, you are affected by the oppressive controlling effects of the corrupt “representative” too.

However, I do understand and respect that for the time being, you may hold your “career” in higher regard than the welfare of the rest of the nation and hold no grudge against you. It matters not. What I do counts towards protecting and defending your “inalienable” rights and freedoms, and those of your family too. Maybe one day soon you will understand.

Please find attached YOUR (Leicester City Council) voter registration form as requested.

If you insist that my “inalienable right” to rebellion is in fact unlawful or illegal  AND that my “inalienable right” to privacy is, by law, to be denied, then I ask that you provide me, the “occupier” of the above address, with the authority on which you rely, as per Metropolitan Asylum District Managers v. Hill (1881) 6 App.Cas. 193,  which states that if a statue intends to take away the private rights of individuals then it MUST state specifically using “EXPRESS WORDS” that this is the intention. Also,  rights have been defined in law as “valuable consideration” in the formation of a lawfully binding contract (Currie v Misa (1875) LR 10 Ex 153; (1875-76) LR 1 App Cas 554) and no Act of Parliament (except the Copyright Act 1911) compels one to do a thing “AT YOUR OWN EXPENSE”, also, “inalienable” is defined as “not alienable; not transferable to another or capable of being repudiated”, I therefore offer  Leicester City Council the overleaf T&C’s in consideration for the CONTINUED loss, and or in the alternative, forbearance suffered by myself should you fail in your legal duty to show me your firmly held belief in the authority on which you rely to deny me my “inalienable” rights.

Yours respectfully,

the occupier

[Overleaf]

(All credit for this goes to Martin Mitchell )

THE ICHOR TRUST COVENANT.
(Infinite Covenant for Human rights, Obligations and Reparation.)
A NON-NEGOTIABLE UNILATERAL {( ACCEPT OR GO WITHOUT) TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT} EASILY AVOIDED STANDARD FORM OFFER OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF BUSINESS.

1. My MINIMUM fee for doing or suffering anything I am not legally obliged to do or suffer at my own expense is until further written notice and with immediate effect £900,000,000,000,000,000.00p (nine hundred thousand million million pounds sterling ) plus expenses plus compound interest on the whole amount due at the rate of 2% per full calendar month without prejudice to my right to sue for debt at any time without further notice and or in the alternative without prejudice to my right to sue for damages at any time without further notice and or in the alternative without prejudice to my right to exercise recaption at any time without further notice.

2. PAYMENT of the whole amount due must be into the Woolwich plc account of ICHOR Sort Code 10 – 80 – 04 Account Number 79372187. The whole amount due must be paid before noon on the fortieth (40th) day after your receipt of this offer counting the day you receive this offer unless another method of payment is agreed in writing between the offeree and the trustee of the ICHOR Trust.

3. TO ACCEPT THIS OFFER IN ANY WAY SHAPE OR FORM INCLUDING BY PERFORMANCE OF CONDUCT WITHOUT NEED OF FURTHER NOTIFICATION IS TO AGREE THAT (A) You have licensed anything and or in the alternative any person natural or corporate and or in the alternative any state of being or personality not yet discovered, even if not yet in existence, to help and assist in any way shape or form each and every offeror authorised to be an ICHOR Business Angel from now on referred to as an Angel to use whatever means are available in order for each and every Angel to remain safe and secure in the pursuit of the truth as due under this offer and or in the alternative to enter any property in your possession in order to assist recaption of any property belonging to the ICHOR Trust. (B) Any none payment of debts due when due instantly transfers title of property, goods and services and or in the alternative control of property, goods and services of the offeree up to the value of debts due by that particular offeree to the ICHOR Trust. (C) Each and every Angel taking action to assist recovery of property belonging to the ICHOR Trust is entitled to charge the minimum fee stated at paragraph 1 above and each and every Angel has an equal right to the benefits of all property vested in the ICHOR Trust. (D) Any attempt to refuse to accept this offer and or in the alternative any attempt to refuse to accede to this offer is an attempted theft because it is impossible for you to CONTINUE to have an honest belief in your authority to make such an attempt now that you know the only way to avoid accepting and or in the alternative acceding to this offer is to admit you have no IMPERATIVE words in a primary statute and or in the alternative a treaty and or in the alternative any other previous agreement which when given a strict and literal reading entitles you to claim and or in the alternative obliges you to CONTINUE to appropriate the property in question unless you show me those authorities before noon on the fortieth (40th) day after your receipt of this offer counting the day you receive this offer because you now know that is the only way you can CONTINUE to have an honest belief in your authority to appropriate the property in question. (E) The descendants of any Angel whose property is not vested in the ICHOR Trust within time after acceptance of this offer have an irrevocable right to pursue debts due to the ICHOR Trust according to this offer. (F) In plain English, you now know my terms and conditions of business and the terms and conditions of business of each and every Angel for doing or suffering anything irrespective of whatever that doing or suffering may be on each and every separate occasion that you perform an act and or in the alternative omission sufficient to form a contract and you know that the Trustee of the ICHOR Trust is only an Angel with Trustee status. (G) If you had any you have now waived all absolute and qualified privileges and immunities and I may choose the law governing the contract formed by your acceptance of this offer. (H) Trusteeship of the ICHOR Trust belongs to the founder trustee until inherited by the next of kin Angel of the founder Trustee under the obligatory condition that each and every Trustee must continue to approve the exercise of recaption and enforcement of each and every debt due irrespective of irrelevant considerations such as sex, race, colour,  language, religion, political or other opinion, national or social origin, association with a national minority, property, birth or any other status of the offeree. (I) If you wish to claim you were misled into accepting this offer you must do all within your ability to convince each and every Angel that you were misled into accepting this offer. (J) Any attempt to prevent an Angel with two witnesses from pursuing evidence of any debt due to the ICHOR Trust shall be met with the appropriate necessary and unavoidable force required to pursue debts due. (K) This offer is a gateway to Angel status because if you are refused Angel status your goods and services and the goods and services of those with whom you associate must be ignored by each and every Angel because no Angel whatsoever may knowingly associate with nor buy the goods and services of known deceivers and those referred to in Revelation 22:15 as without. (L) You will comply with Malachi, 4:3. (M) The passages we refer to in the Holy Bible are those referred to in the King James version. (N) That pursuing all rights to the highest and most powerful authority in existence is in the interests of promoting the psychological and physical welfare of all beings and all their Human Rights and Fundamental Freedoms. (I will come near to you to judgement; I will be a swift witness… Malachi, 3:5), (it shall leave them neither root nor branch. Malachi, 4:1.), (And ye shall know the truth, the truth shall make you free. St. John 8:32.), (Great is truth and mighty above all things. Apocrypha 1 Esdras 4:41.), [Satyam (truthfulness). Bagavad-gïtä.] (Buddhism leads to enlightenment.), (The Accessions. These are the believers in truth; they shall have from their lord exalted grades and forgiveness and an honourable sustenance. The Holy Quran [8.4].) The founder of the ICHOR TRUST has seen technology radiating the colours of the rainbow, that enables the two swift witnesses to determine between victims and deceivers by joining different dimensions of infinity. (O) Each and every offeree and those for whom that offeree is liable may be given a state of the art lie and deception test without further notice or warning and the offeree is duty bound to notify those affected of this fact as a duty of care. (P) Deceiving subversives, amongst others, lost status and wealth and power exposed by this the Covenant preparing the way for ending time and judgement day with the almighty unarguable truth that fraud unravels everything. (Q) Everything fraudulent in reality is already unravelled assisted by the messenger of this Covenant saying “COME” to the Faithful and True we have unravelled the devils work for Angels to simply take back what is theirs without wasting time and or in the alternative wasting money and or in the alternative wasting energy seeking a favourable Court Order to do so.  (R) If you think your property has been appropriated contrary to law you can go to Court and waste your time and or in the alternative your money and or in the alternative your energy but you will not waste what belongs to Angels.

4. TO AVOID ACCEPTING THIS OFFER BY PERFORMANCE simply comply, without let or hindrance, with all rights, duties and obligations owed to the offeror before noon on the fortieth (40th) day after your receipt of this offer counting the day you receive this offer.

5. TAKE NOTICE. If you fail to make payment when due the offeror reserves the right to issue a summons, claim, other process for debt and or in the alternative damages, as well as the right to exercise recaption without first obtaining a Court order to do so, without a letter before action and costs will be as between solicitor (lawyer) and client. END OF OFFER.

A new year (2010), a new form, … and a new(ish) response:

Saturday 16th October 2010

Dear Sir/Madam,

NOTICE OF LAWFUL REBELLION:

Please be advised that I have entered into Lawful Rebellion until such time as the “will of the people” of our nation is unconditionally “represented” by a government guided by an impeccable code of ethics.

I can no longer in all conscience continue to support such a corrupt, tyrannical, controlling, spying, invasive, murdering, hypocritical “representative” that, puts the interests of the banks, big business, commerce and greed ahead of the will and welfare of the people of our nation, who by their own labour, pay dearly to keep the corrupt in power.

I have therefore withdrawn ALL support and allegiance to the false “representative” of our country.

I hold the VERY FIRM BELIEF that every single individual has the “inalienable right” and more importantly, the freedom, to protest in any and all peaceful ways necessary, to remind the “representative” of its role and duties toward those that give it existence (see the Universal Declaration of Human Rights with regard to “inalienable” fundamental human rights and freedoms).

One of the most peaceful ways to voice objections that will very much guarantee that we as a nation will be heard is “non-compliance” and as such, I will NOT be filling in YOUR voter registration form, nor participating in the voting process until remedy is forthcoming (which means that when the corrupt are removed from office and replaced by people of honest character, I will feel compelled to vote again and as such, complete and return your form).

My protest includes your department as you are part of the governing “authority” or associate.

As I have stated, I will register to vote when remedy is forthcoming and candidates of proven good character put themselves forward to represent the will of the NATION, not themselves and their cronies.

I accept that in retaliation for my non-compliance, I may ultimately have my liberties forcefully taken away from me and imprisoned, such is the nature of the current “representative”. This is the clearest example of tyranny and tyranny in ALL its forms should and, will be opposed … it is the RIGHT action to take!

I realise that this puts you the reader in an awkward position if agreeing in principle with my action. I ask that you consider doing everything within your power to support the ever growing numbers of Britons entering into Lawful Rebellion, as obviously, you too are affected by the oppressive and controlling effects of the corrupt “representative”.

However, I do understand and respect that for the time being, you may hold your “career” in higher regard than the welfare of the rest of the nation and hold no grudge against you. Maybe one day soon you too will will feel compelled to take action.

Please find attached YOUR (Leicester City Council) voter registration form as requested.

If you insist that my “inalienable right” to rebellion is in fact unlawful or illegal AND that my “inalienable right” to privacy is, by law, to be denied, then I ask that you provide me, the “occupier” of the above address, with the authority on which you rely, as per Metropolitan Asylum District Managers v. Hill (1881) 6 App.Cas. 193, which states that if a statue intends to take away the private rights of individuals then it MUST state specifically using “EXPRESS WORDS” that this is the intention. Also, rights have been defined in law as “valuable consideration” in the formation of a lawfully binding contract (Currie v Misa (1875) LR 10 Ex 153; (1875-76) LR 1 App Cas 554) and, no Act of Parliament (except the Copyright Act 1911) compels one to do a thing “AT YOUR OWN EXPENSE”, also, “inalienable” is defined as “not alienable; not transferable to another or capable of being repudiated”, I therefore offer Leicester City Council the overleaf T&C’s in consideration for the CONTINUED loss, and or in the alternative, forbearance suffered by myself should you fail in your legal duty to show me your firmly held belief in the authority on which you rely to deny me my “inalienable” rights.

IMPORTANT: Please note that, the “implied right of access” to the grounds and property of the above address has been revoked for ALL LCC employees and ALL agents acting on behalf of LCC. ANY failure to comply will constitute automatic acceptance by LCC of the T&C’s and fees WILL be collected. Please update your records.

Yours respectfully,

the occupier

On the back is printed the ICHOR Trust contract … mustn’t forget that!!

A receipt was signed and dated (very reluctantly) by the canvasser, for the notice, contract and uncompleted registration form.

6 thoughts on “Voter Registration Form [Updated 20/10/2010]

  1. I Australia they also do this with the Commonwealth Electoral Roll and turn up slipping documents under the door at night that falsely claim that enrolment for voting is compulsory.

    The local Office of the Electoral Commission was contacted and warned about trespass and invasion of privacy and that we did not wish to do business with them. It to is corporised and Registered as a Business.

    When they turned up a couple of day later they were advised that force would be used to remove them from the property if they failed or refused to leave as demanded.

    The woman elected to leave rather than be draged out kicking a screaming she went quitely but claimed that she was from the Government.

    A couple of days later they sent a NOTICE addressed to the Householder, no name, they know the name of the householder but failed to adress the notice to the individual persons who own the property.

    Notice went to the bin and nothing more heard from this BUSINESS.

  2. I have binned the 6 or so electoral registration forms sent to my address over the past 2 years.

    I went to the office of the Electoral Officer and told him I would never fill in the forms but I am STILL on the Voters Role.

  3. Great website, very clear & informative so thanks. I was hoping you’d be able to shed a little more light on this use of the ICHOR TRUST. I have looked at the website (which isn’t as clear & concise as maybe it could be) & I simply don’t get it.

    I assume you must understand it to use it on the back of your letters.

    I’m thinking of drafting a similar letter etc for my fight with DVLA & Congestion Charge.

  4. I have refused to fill this in too because i will not participate in a corrupt system. I actually put a rude word for testicles in big red letters and sent it back through the post months ago and I have heard nothing since.

    Regarding the ICHOR Trust contract the fee schedule is not one I would use myself I would actually want a real chance of collecting some of their promissory notes. It should be noted that paper money from the private Bank of England is no longer backed by tangible commodity of sterling silver.

  5. The £1000 fine is for incorrect information on the register. If there is no information, it cannot be incorrect. By sending the form back blank you are complying with their request of returning it and you stay in honour. This also makes it very difficult for government agencies to harrass you as they do not know who lives at the property. TV Licencing go through “The Resident”, “The Occupier” and “The Legal Occupier”, all can be sent back “Not known at this address”.

Leave a Reply

